Beginner's questions

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Beginner's questions

Post by 1 of 1 Unimatrix on Sun Oct 28, 2012 10:23 pm

I am new to this game and I have a couple of questions. I am currently at level 10.

1. How to move objects into the warehouse?
2. How to move land to another place?
3. How to sell land?
4. Which passenger buildings should I buy?
5. Which commercial buildings should I buy?
6. Which electricity facilities should I buy?
7. How to rotate the runway?

Currently I have 6 car dealerships, 4 grocery stores, 4 manors, 4 side wings, 2 powerful wind turbines, 1 wind turbine and 4 power plants.
1 of 1 Unimatrix

Level : 15
Items I Can Gift : Assimilation

Back to top Go down

Re: Beginner's questions

Post by tamildv on Mon Oct 29, 2012 12:14 am

Hi welcome to the forum… cheers

1. You cannot move buildings into the warehouse – they are for buildings from the collections, promos and mystery building purchase etc
2. Land cannot be moved… so be sure where you want to buy it… but buildings can be moved
3. You cannot sell land
4. Totally up to your gaming style.. e.g. if you play/visit every 2 mins Cottages makes good value, if you visit once a day then Roundhouse will make more sense… Sorry there is no straight forward answer – look at the thread of payouts for the buildings and tailor it to your gaming style
5. See point 4
6. Solar power station for 6 cash is best value per square block – but do you have the cash for it? Best to save cash if you are not paying for it for land expansion after level 10 it is cash only no coins option….
7. It cannot be rotated.

Best thing would be for you to read some of the useful threads here and see the advice from various players… Also look at some of the city layouts from higher player to see how to maximise your land payout…

Hope this helps – fell free to comeback with questions

Android: TDV19 (a73gb88) - Game abandoned Evil or Very Mad 
Android: TDV23 (aa0rgdo) - Game abandoned (V1.31)